Our Board of Directors is a strictly volunteer group, elected from our membership by its peers. This group of credit union professionals provides the Association with strategic guidance and ensures that we are always improving the ways in which we serve our members.

Board members are listed according to their credit union’s asset size.

Assets: Up to $25 million

Maggie Pope 
Mountain Valley FCU


John C Gibardi Headshot
John C. Gibardi, Secretary 
Entertainment Industries FCU


Mark Welshoff
O&R Utilities EFCU

Assets: $25 million-$100 million

Marie Betti Headshot
Marie Betti
Western New York FCU


Vicky Burdick Headshot
Vicky Burdick
Jamestown Area Community FCU


Ann Hynes Headshot
Ann Hynes, Board Chair


Robyn Young Headshot
Robyn Young, Vice Chair 
Great Erie FCU

Assets: More than $100 million

Laurie Baker
The Summit FCU


Frank DeGraw Headshot
Frank DeGraw
Sunmark Credit Union


Tony Rohrmeier Headshot
Tony Rohrmeier, Treasurer
Hudson Valley Credit Union


Eric Hepkins

Cornerstone Community FCU