Orientation Webinars: Wednesday, May 22; 10 a.m.
The Orientation Webinar will take approximately 30-45 minutes

Part 1 Schedule: (For your convenience the webinars will be offered at two different times)
Module 1 - Introduction to Financial Counseling: Wednesday, May 29; 10:00 a.m. and 3:00 p.m.
Module 2 - Financial Counseling Essentials: Wednesday, June 12; 10:00 a.m. and 3:00 p.m.
Module 3 - Special Issues in Financial Counseling: Wednesday, June 26; 10:00 a.m. and 3:00 p.m.
Module 4 - Using Communication Skills During Financial Counseling: Wednesday, July 10; 10:00 a.m. and 3:00 p.m.

Part 1 In-Person Training
Date and Location: Wednesday, July 31

Part 2 Schedule: (For your convenience the webinars will be offered at two different times)
Module 5 - Taxes, Insurance, and Investments: Wednesday, August 7; 10:00 a.m. and 3:00 p.m.
Module 6 - Controlling Living Expenses and Understanding Consumer Credit: Wednesday, August 21; 10:00 a.m. and 3:00 p.m.
Module 7 - Matching Values to Money: Wednesday, September 4; 10:00 a.m. and 3:00 p.m.
Module 8 - Retirement and Special Issues: Wednesday, September 18; 10:00 a.m. and 3:00 p.m.

Part 2 In-Person Training
Date and Location: Tuesday, October 8

All webinars will be recorded and links will be provided to students for review. If students are unable to attend, it is their responsibility to reschedule their exams.

2019 Enhanced FiCEP Pricing

2019 Enhanced FiCEP Registration

Questions? Please contact Events and Training at (800) 342-9835, ext. 8546 or events.training@nycua.org.