Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is a strictly volunteer group, elected from our membership by its peers. This group of credit union professionals provides the Association with strategic guidance and ensures that we are always improving the ways in which we serve our members.


Board members are listed according to their credit union’s asset size.

Asset Tier 1 (up to $250 million)

Marie Betti Headshot

Marie Betti
Western New York FCU

Vicky Burdick Headshot

Vicky Burdick
Jamestown Area Community FCU

Gary Gizowski

Garrett (Gary) Gizowski, Secretary
Educational and Governmental Employees FCU


Brian May


Kevin Mietlicki
Alternatives FCU


Maggie Pope, Vice Chair 
Mountain Valley FCU

Ryan Roberts Headshot

A. Ryan Roberts, Treasurer
Great Meadow FCU

Keith Stone Headshot

Keith Stone
The Finest FCU

Robyn Young Headshot

Robyn Young 
Great Erie FCU

Asset Tier 2 ($250 million and over)

Laurie Baker Headshot

Laurie Baker
The Summit FCU

Brad - Headshot.jpg

Brad Calhoun
Teachers FCU

Eric Hepkins Headshot

Eric Hepkins, Chairman
Cornerstone Community FCU


Jonathan Roberts
Hudson Valley Credit Union