header image


mobile header image

2024 FOCUS NY Contributors

The list below will be updated on a quarterly basis. If you would like to make a donation to FOCUS NY, click here.


Leader of the PAC: $5,000

Jonathan Roberts - Hudson Valley CU

Executive Club: $1,000

Richard Lionhood - Hudson Valley CU

Excelsior Club: $750

Curt Cecala - TCT FCU

Leadership Tier: $500

Friends of the Movement: $250

Theresa Oakland - TCT FCU

Lisa Morris - Hudson Valley CU

Empire Club: $100

Jennifer George - Dannemora FCU

Brian Welsh - Hudson Valley CU

Lisa Massey - Hudson Valley CU

Kevin Mietlicki - Alternatives FCU

Robyn Williams - Hudson Valley CU

Jim Reynolds - Sidney FCU

Daniel Brauer - Hudson Valley CU

Patron of the PAC: $50

David Colavita - Cooperative FCU

Rebecca Ascoli - Dannemora FCU

Tina Ludwig - Hudson Valley CU


Trisha Surprenant - Dannemora FCU

M Kenna Dumas - Dannemora FCU

Lynn Armstrong - Dannemora FCU

Sabrina Thayer - Dannemora FCU

Sara LeClair - Dannemora FCU

Jennifer Tedford - Dannemora FCU

Kayla Barber - Dannemorra FCU

Caitlyn Tetreault - Dannemora FCU

Vanessa McConnell - Dannemora FCU

Samantha Bertrand - Dannemora FCU

Natasha Nevius - Dannemora FCU

Lisa Panetta - Dannemora FCU

Darren Gilbert - Dannemora FCU

Cindy Parker - Dannemora FCU

Dana Pickering - Dannemora FCU

Brittany Joy - Dannemora FCU

Lindsay Huezo - OwnersChoice Funding

Cody Seward - The Summit FCU

State Charter or Corporate Contribution